Charley Kyd from ExcelUser.com never uses VLOOKUP

When I announced VLOOKUP Week, Charley Kyd was one of the first to respond with something along the lines of “I never use VLOOKUP and I will be happy to tell you why!”  Although Charley was one of the first to respond, I figured I should hold this post for a few days so I did not burst the bubble of anyone new to VLOOKUP. To read why Charley likes INDEX/MATCH better than VLOOKUP, check out his complete post.

About Bill Jelen

Author of 41 books about Microsoft Excel. View all posts by Bill Jelen

Leave a Reply

